Welcome to my blog, hope you enjoy reading :)
RSS

Saturday, August 31, 2013

Vampire Bites: A Vampire Romance Anthology



Vampire Bites--packaged especially for vampire lovers!
Five vampire romance stories from best-selling and award winning authors in one sexy, sassy collection.

Ready for a nibble? Read on!

Lost by Lori Devoti (First in Lost Series)
After a car crash that may have taken her friends’ lives, Rachel Daniels finds herself lost on a cursed mountain. Her only hope to escape the place and save her friends is the man she finds wandering through the night; except Cameron Renault is no ordinary man. He’s a vampire and Rachel’s nightmare may have just begun.

Victoria Gardella: Vampire Slayer by Colleen Gleason (A Gardella Vampire Chronicles story)
1820: Victoria Gardella tries to enjoy a ball with her new beau, Lord Rockley--but when bloodthirsty vampires come upon the scene, she must leave the fun in order to employ her stake alongside the grim Max Pesaro (vampire slayer) and the mysterious Sebastian Vioget.

Reunion by F E Heaton (A Vampire Realm Series Story)
For Venia vampire Marise, returning home isn't something she wants to do, but duty dictates that she must investigate the attempt on her Lord's life by another vampire. Faced with her old home, she tries hard to suppress the memories of happier times with her ex-lover Jascha and the darker ones that led to her leaving, but it becomes impossible when she discovers he was injured in the attack. Is fifty years enough to forgive the one you love for breaking your heart? And can Jascha convince Marise to listen to what he has to say and make her love him again?

Until Death Do Us Part by Lynda Hilburn (Kismet Knight, Vampire Psychologist series)
Denver Psychologist Kismet Knight counsels vampires. Meeting with this couple reminds her that vampires aren't merely humans with fangs, and some bloodsuckers are harder to counsel than others.

Knight After Night by Jackie Ivie (First in Vampire Assassin League series)
THE VAMPIRE Highland Vampire Thoran MacKettryck's lonely. Bitter. Vengeful. And he's hunting his mate.
HIS MATE Jolie Pritchard's young. Studious. Driven. Confident she's the last woman any male would pursue.
THE CURSE She was warned. She didn't listen.





About the Authors:

Lori Devoti is the award-winning author of urban fantasy, contemporary and paranormal romance. She also writes the Dusty Deals Mystery series and romantic comedies under the name Rae Davies.

Colleen Gleason is the international best selling author of the five-book series The Gardella Vampire Chronicles and the Regency Draculia historical vampire series..
She also writes a post-apocalyptic paranormal series for HarperCollins as Joss Ware. She lives in Michigan with her family and writes full-time.

Felicity Heaton writes passionate paranormal romance books as Felicity Heaton and F E Heaton. In her books, she creates detailed worlds, twisting plots, mind-blowing action, intense emotion and heart-stopping romances with leading men that vary from dark deadly vampires to sexy shape-shifters and wicked werewolves, to sinful angels and hot demons! Fans of Lara Adrian, Larissa Ione, Sherrilyn Kenyon, Gena Showalter and J R Ward will love Felicity’s paranormal romances.

Lynda Hilburn writes paranormal fiction. More specifically, she writes books about vampires, witches, ghosts, psychics and other supernatural creatures. After a childhood filled with invisible friends, sightings of dead relatives and a fascination with the occult, turning to the paranormal was a no-brainer.

Jackie is an Alaskan author who crafts full-length, award-winning Scot Historical novels for Kensington, while moonlighting with her paranormal series: Vampire Assassin league. Knight After Night is the first in the series, available in ebook.

Buy Now:

Amazon

It's free!

0 comments:

Post a Comment